Brus d.o.o. in Numbers

90
TOWING VEHICLES
100
SEMI-TRAILERS
13
OTHER VEHICLES
130
EMPLOYEES
play

TRANSPORT

TRANSPORT

  • Hazardous material
  • Non-hazardous material

STORAGE

STORAGE

  • Collection
  • Packaging
  • Repackaging
  • Storage
  • Goods delivery

VULCANISER SERVICES

VULCANISER SERVICES

  • Installation
  • Tyre fitting
  • Car tyre balance
  • Cargo vehicle tyre balance

  • HISTORY
  • AWARDS
  • CERTIFICATES
A safe, fast, modern and punctual journey to your destination.-
We are distinguished by reliable national and international transportation.-
Brus d.o.o. collaborates with its customers, offering flexible and individual solutions using innovative approaches, and providing a professional approach and high-quality services at competitive prices.-
The advantages of Brus d.o.o. lie in its quality, responsiveness, accuracy, reliability and responsibility, as well as its communicative and experienced staff.-

CONTACT US

Tel.: 05 37 25 200

Fax: 05 37 25 201

MANAGEMENT

Herta Čuk – Director
herta.cuk@brus.si

Simon Brus – Director
simon.brus@brus.si

TRANSPORT AND LOGISTICS

tel.: 05 37 25 200
fax: 05 37 25 201

Andrej Mršnik
andrej.mrsnik@brus.si

Anže Čuk
anze.cuk@brus.si

Iztok Jurca
iztok.jurca@brus.si

Jurij Klavžar
jurij.klavzar@brus.si

Katarina Lipar
katarina.lipar@brus.si

Matjaž Filip Krhlikar
matjaz@brus.si

Silvestra Nemgar
silvestra.nemgar@brus.si

VULCANISER SERVICES

tel.: 05 37 25 222
fax: 05 37 25 201

Edi Čuk
edi@brus.si

Klemen Eržen
klemen.erzen@brus.si

PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

tel.: 05 37 25 223
fax: 05 37 25 201

Anita Logar
anita.logar@brus.si

FINANCIAL SERVICE

tel.: 05 37 25 219
fax: 05 37 25 202

Alenka Rupnik
alenka.rupnik@brus.si

Andrej Špacapan
andrej.spacapan@brus.si

Katarina Šinkovec
katarina.sinkovec@brus.si

Nataša Leimsner
natasa.leimsner@brus.si

Vesna Pavšič
vesna.pavsic@brus.si

BRUS d.o.o.

Godovič 154
5275 Godovič

Tel.: 05 37 25 200
Fax: 05 37 25 201

e-mail: info@brus.si

Tax ID number: 75002388
Registration number: 5578892000

IBAN:
SI56 0475 2000 0163 107 (NOVA KBM d.d.)
SI56 3400 0101 6624 869 (Sparkasse d.d.)